Paco-clubs

Club Gemeente
AEGIR Zwemvereniging Aegir Diest, Scherpenheuvel http://www.zwemclub-aegir.be
AST Aalsters Swimming Team Aalst http://www.astaalst.be/
AZ Aalterse Zwemvereniging Aalter http://www.azaalter.be
AZK Arvicola Zwemclub Kalmthout Kalmthout http://www.arvicola.be
AZL Aquarius Zwemclub Lebbeke Lebbeke http://www.aquariuslebbeke.be/
AZSC Koninklijke Antwerpse Zwemclub Scaldis Antwerpen http://www.kazsc.be
BZC Beernemse Zwemclub Beernem http://www.beernemsezwemclub.be
BZK Koninklijke Brugse Zwemkring Brugge http://www.brugsezwemkring.be
COOL Zwemscool vzw Destelbergen http://gent.zwemscool.be/
DBT De Beringse Tuimelaars Beringen http://www.zwemclubberingen.be
DMB Zwemvereniging De Meerkoet Bree Bree http://www.demeerkoetbree.be
DMI Dolfijnen Middelkerke Middelkerke http://www.dolfijnenmiddelkerke.be
EZV Evergemse Zwemvereniging Evergem http://www.evergemsezwemvereniging.be
GZVN Genker Zwemvereniging Neptunus Genk http://www.gzvneptunus.be
HZA Heistse Zwemclub Arduas Heist op den Berg http://www.hzarduas.be
HZS Koninklijke Hasseltse Zwemvereniging Spartacus Hasselt http://hzs.zwemclub.be
IKZ Izegemse Krekel Zwemmers Izegem http://www.zwemclubikz.be
IZV Izegemse Zwemvereniging Izegem http://www.izv.be
KAZS Koninklijke Aarschotse Zwemclub Schoonhoven Aarschot http://www.zwemclubaarschot.be
KORF Kortemarkse Zwemclub Flipper Kortemark http://www.korf.be
KVZP Koninklijke Vilvoordse Zwemclub Phoenix Vilvoorde http://www.kvzp.be
KZK Koninklijke Kortrijkse Zwemkring Kortrijk http://www.kzk.be
LAQUA Leuven Aquatics Leuven http://www.leuvenaquatics.be/
LOR Zwemclub Lorelei Londerzeel Londerzeel www.lorelei.be
LSVZ Landense Sportvereniging afd. Zwemmen Landen http://www.lsvz.be
LZV Lokerse Zwemvereniging Lokeren http://www.lokersezwemvereniging.be
MEGA Meetjesland - Gent - Alliantie zwemteam Gent http://www.megazwemteam.be
MZV-A Merksemse Zwemvereniging - Antwerpen Merksem http://www.mzva.be
RGSC Royal Ghent Swimming club Gent http://www.rgsc.be
ROSC Royal Ostend Swimming Club Oostende http://www.ostendswimming.be
RSC Ronse Swimming Club Ronse http://www.swimmingclubronse.be
RYSC Royal Ypres Swimming Club Ieper http://www.rysc.be
RZV Roeselaarse Zwemvereniging Roeselare http://www.rzv.be
SCSG Swimming Club Strombeek Grimbergen Strombeek, Grimbergen http://www.scsg.be
SCZ Swimming Club Zaventem Zaventem http://www.scz.be
STT Swimming Team Tienen Tienen http://www.swimmingteamtienen.be
STW Swimming Team Waasland vzw Sint-Niklaas http://www.stwaasland.be
SVAZ Sportvereniging Aartselaar Aartselaar http://www.brabosvaz.be
SWEM SWEM vrienden Wachtebeke http://www.swem.be
TSZ Temse Schelde Zwemmers Temse http://www.tsz.be
TZ Tiense Zwemmers Tienen http://www.tiensezwemmers.be
UZKZ Ursus Zwemclub Zwevegem Zwevegem http://uzkz.zwemclub.be
VWZ Verenigde Willebroekse Zwemclub Willebroek http://www.vwz.be
VZV Veurnse Zwemvereniging Veurne http://www.vzv.be/
WIOS Waterballet Is Onze Sport Liedekerke http://www.wios.be
ZBM Zwemclub Beringen-Mijn Beringen http://zbm.webnode.be/
ZD De Zolderse Dolfijnen Zolder http://www.zoldersedolfijnen.be
ZIK Zwemclub ILOKA Kapellen Kapellen http://www.brabozik.be
ZIOS Zwemclub ZIOS Liedekerke Liedekerke http://www.zios.be
ZNA Koninklijke Zwemclub Neptunus Aalst Aalst http://www.neptunusaalst.be
ZOLA Koninklijke Zwemclub Olympic Antwerpen Antwerpen http://www.brabozola.be
ZORO ZORO Overijse http://www.zwemcluboverijse.be/
ZS Zwemclub Schoten Schoten http://www.zwemclubschoten.be
ZTZ Zwemclub Tieltse Zeeduivels Tielt http://ztz.911mb.com/joomla/index.php?option=com_frontpage&Itemid=1
ZWEM ZWEM Academie vzw Knokke-Heist http://www.zwemacademie.be
ZWIM Zwemmen in Molenheide Helchteren http://www.zwim.be