Clubs

Regio Limburg  
regioverantwoordelijke/ 
   
clubverantwoordelijkee-mail
DBTPetra Cuperscupersp@skynet.be
DMBDennis De Backerdennisdb1979@hotmail.com
GZVNJurgen Huysvoorzitter@gzvneptunus.be
 Lieze Hardylieze.hardy@gzvneptunus.be
HZSBart Bielenbart.bielen3@telenet.be
LWB  
STZCRuth Appeltansruthappeltans@hotmail.com
ZBMPatrik Vleminxzbm.sec@gmail.com
ZWIMJo Vaes/Dirk Maesjo.vaes@zwim.be
dirk.maes@zwim.be
   
   
Regio Kempen  
regioverantwoordelijkeDanny Peinendanny.peinen@zwemclubkst.be
   
clubverantwoordelijkee-mail
AZV  
EST  
HZAJonathan Moeyersons
Cindy De Keuster
Jonathan.moeyersons@gmail.com
lestraining@hzarduas.be
HZC  
KSTDanny Peinendanny.peinen@zwemclubkst.be
MOZKAGerd Boetsgerdboets@gmail.com
WSTWillem Bremswstsplash.wedstrijd@gmail.com
ZCNWout Molemansvoorzitter@zcn-neerpelt.be
 aanmelden wedstrijdenwedstrijden@zcn-neerpelt.be
ZGEEL  
ZNKelly Van der Kelftvanderkelftkelly@telenet.be
ZVLSven Jacobsven.ml.jacob@gmail.com
   
   
Regio Antwerpen 1  
regioverantwoordelijke/ 
   
clubverantwoordelijkee-mail
AZKHannes Beshannesbes@hotmail.com
AZSC  
HoZTOlivier Pingnetsecretaris@hozt.be
MZVAAdrienne Van Tongerloovangtongerloo_adrienne@hotmail.com
SVAZ*Filip Rigofilip.rigo@telenet.be
VWZ*Werner Bulswerner.buls@proximus.com
ZALMLiesbet Moerszalmswim@hotmail.com
ZIKDanny Van Rompaeydanny.vanrompaey@gmail.com
ZOLAEline Van Ginnekenelinevanginneken93@gmail.com
   
   
Regio Antwerpen 2 + Sint-Niklaas 
regioverantwoordelijke/ 
   
clubverantwoordelijkee-mail
LOR  
LZVJürgen Feliesfelies@telenet.be
STWNicole Goossensnicolegoossens@skynet.be
SVAZ*Filip Rigofilip.rigo@telenet.be
TSZSteven Buytaertbuytaert_steven@hotmail.com
VWZ*Werner Bulswerner.buls@proximus.com
   
   
Regio Leuven  
regioverantwoordelijke/ 
   
clubverantwoordelijkee-mail
AEGIRAnnemie GybelsAnnemie.gybels@gmail.com
KAZSHildegarde Heylenhildegarde.heylen@gmail.com
LAQUADanielle Vandenbosschedanielle.vandenbosch@skynet.be
LSVZKarolien Dumonkaroliendumon@gmail.com
SCZ*Kris Geeromskris.geeroms@skynet.be
STTMieke Degreefmieke.degreef@gmail.com
TZIlonka Van Sweeveltsportsecretaris@tiensezwemmers.be
ZCT  
ZOROWilliam Devischdevischw@gmail.com
   
   
Regio Wemmel  
regioverantwoordelijke/ 
   
clubverantwoordelijkee-mail
DDAT*Elsie Nulens
Stefaan Germonpre
ddat.bestuur@gmail.com
stefaan.germonpre@telenet.be
KVZPPeggy Vanbelleghempeggy@kvzp.be
SCSG  
SCZ*Kris Geeromskris.geeroms@skynet.be
ZCKLiesbeth Van den Brandeliesbethvdbrande@hotmail.com
   
   
Regio Aalst  
regioverantwoordelijke/ 
   
clubverantwoordelijkee-mail
ASTMichael Bahnmüllermichael@astaalst.be
AZLAnnie Bijloosannie.bijloos@skynet.be
DDAT*Elsie Nulens
Stefaan Germonpre
ddat.bestuur@gmail.com
stefaan.germonpre@telenet.be
OZEKAGilles DelbekeZwemschool@ozeka.be
RSCJulie Terrynjulienterryn@hotmail.com
ZIOS*Sabrina Thirrysthirry@yahoo.com
ZKBSylva Bogaertsinfo@zwemclub-buggenhout.be
ZNAFrederik Opsomerfrederikopsomer@gmail.com
   
Regio Wachtebeke  
regioverantwoordelijke/ 
   
clubverantwoordelijkee-mail
COOLCarine Verbauwencarine_verbauwen@telenet.be
RGSCFrançoise De Sutterfrancoise.rgsc@telenet.be
MZEMaxime Van Voorenmaximevv@hotmail.com
AZAgnes Verniestaz.aalter@telenet.be
EZVElien Steelzwemniveaus@evergemsezwemvereniging.be
MZMValerie Blommeinfo@megamaldegem.be
SWEMPhilippe Aperphilippe@swem.be
BZC  
   
   
Regio Kust  
regioverantwoordelijke/ 
   
clubverantwoordelijkee-mail
BZKRoland Meyersrolandmeyers@hotmail.com
ROSCInge Masschelein
Shirley Vanhaecke
inge_masschelein@hotmail.com
shirley.vanhaecke@telenet.be
ZWEMDaphné Bondueldaphne.bonduel@telenet.be
ZB  
DMIGriet Vanhovegriet_vanhove@hotmail.com
TZTHubert Backshubert@backs.be
RYSCBart Vande Moortelbvandemoortel@gmail.com
ISWIMMartine Leplamartine.lepla@skynet.be
VZVJan Bartholomeusjan.bartholomeus@telenet.be
   
   
Regio Kortrijk  
regioverantwoordelijke/ 
   
clubverantwoordelijkee-mail
IZVCèline Dejongheceline.dejonghe@gmail.com
IKZMyriam Vermautsportsecretariaat@zwemclubikz.be
KZKBart Dewulfkzk@mail.zwemfed.be
UZKZVicky Legrandvickylegrand123@gmail.com
ZTZGeert Decabootergeert.decabooter@telenet.be
MZKEddy Devriesee.devriese@skynet.be
KORF  
RZV