U13-U15-U17 Vlaams

U bent hier

U13-U15-U17 Vlaams

Programma (.pdf)
Selectie 2018-2019 meisjes U15-U17 (.pdf)
Selectie 2018-2019 jongens U15-U17 (.pdf)
Selectie 2018-2019 U13 gemengd (.pdf)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Documenten

Verantwoordelijken en trainers

U17 jongens

Trainer
Joeri Gevaert - joerigevaert@hotmail.com

U15 jongens

Trainer
Sammy Claes - sammy.claes@varitech.be
Ploegafgevaardigde
Andy Willems - Andy@bardeau-aalst.be

U15 & U17 meisjes


Trainer
Fee Lampaert - fee_lampaert@hotmail.com

U13 gemengd

Trainer
Leander Colpaert - leander.colpaert@hotmail.com
Ploegafgevaardigde
Koen Colpaert -  koen.colpaert@telenet.be

Contactpersoon/coördinatie Vlaamse Zwemfederatie


Wim Symoens
wim.symoens@zwemfed.be
 0475/96.76.09